Information

related to sponsorship programs

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4864
E-mail: ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Ranto Manologlou
Key Account Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4863
E-mail: manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

Grigoris Flouris
Key Account Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4901
E-mail: flouris.g@ethosmedia.eu

Programme Manager

Kyrela Petrou
Journalist
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4874
E-mail: dpetrou.k@ethosmedia.eu

For information on individual participation options:

Voula Vassilikou
Sales Executive
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4908
E-mail: vassilikou.p@ethosmedia.eu

related to the conference agenda, auspices, communication sponsors and journalists

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4932
E-mail: vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Andreas Baltas
Events Executive
210 998 4902
E-mail: baltas.a@ethosmedia.eu

Related to the registration of delegates, sponsors service

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 9984909
Εmail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Nick Athanasiou
Data Base Marketing
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4912
Email: athanasiou.n@ethosmedia.eu

Organizer

ETHOS EVENTS is involved in the planning and organization of conferences, entrepreneurship award ceremonies and innovative events related to the market sectors covered by ETHOS MEDIA S.A. printed and electronic publications.

The company aims to offer to top executives who work in Greece high quality information and know-how, which are indispensable tools for business growth and professional success.

Our business events are focused on the sectors of investments, insurance, healthcare, hospitality and exports.

ETHOS MEDIA S.A. is also involved in the sector of business magazines and newspapers publishing as well as the creation of electronic portals, websites and newsletters.

More specifically, ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes: HRIMA magazine on investments and finance, Ph.B Pharma & Health Business magazine on healthcare and pharmaceutical policies as well as Insurance World magazine.

On the Internet ETHOS MEDIA S.A. has created the economic & business portal banks.com.gr, the portal insuranceworld.gr, virus.com.gr portal on healthcare and pharmaceutical policies and the weekly online newspaper HRIMA Week.

Venue

Athenaeum InterContinental