Information

related to sponsorship programs

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4864
E-mail: ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Ranto Manologlou
Key Account Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4863
E-mail: manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

Konstantinos Rampidis
Key Account Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4876
E-mail: rampidis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Grigoris Flouris
Key Account Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4901
E-mail: flouris.g@ethosmedia.eu

Programme Manager

Kyrela Petrou
Journalist
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4874
E-mail: dpetrou.k@ethosmedia.eu

related to the conference agenda, auspices, communication sponsors and journalists

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4932
E-mail: vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Christina Tsouchlari
PR Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4917
E-mail: tsouchlari.c@ethosmedia.eu

Related to the registration of delegates, sponsors service

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 9984909
Εmail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Nick Athanasiou
Database Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4912
Email: athanasiou.n@ethosmedia.eu

Διοργάνωση

ETHOS EVENTS is involved in the planning and organization of conferences, entrepreneurship award ceremonies and innovative events related to the market sectors covered by ETHOS MEDIA S.A. printed and electronic publications.

The company aims to offer to the chief executives who work in Greece high quality information and know-how, which are indispensable tools for business growth and professional success.

Our business events are focused on the sectors of investments, insurance, health, hospitality and exports.

ETHOS MEDIA S.A. is also involved in the sector of business magazines and newspapers publishing as well as creation of electronic portals, websites and newsletters.

More specifically, ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes: HRIMA magazine on investments and finance, Ph.B Pharma & Health Business magazine on health care and pharmaceuticals policies, the insurance magazine Insurance World and the free press newspaper aλive.

On the Internet ETHOS MEDIA S.A. has created the economic and business portal  banks.com.gr, the insurance portal insuranceworld.gr, the portal virus.com.gr on health care and pharmaceuticals policies and the web page hrima.gr. It also publishes the weekly electronic newspaper HRIMA Week.

Τόπος διεξαγωγής