Information concerning sponsorships:

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
210 998 4864
ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

 

Ranto Manologlou
Key Account Manager
210 998 4863
manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

 

Konstantinos Rampidis
Key Account Manager
210 998 4876
rampidis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Programme Manager:

Christos Colonas
Journalist
christoskolonas@gmail.com

Information concerning the conference agenda, auspices, communication sponsors and journalists:

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Executive
210 998 48932
vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

 

Christina Tsouchlari
Events Executive
210 998 48917
tsouchlari.c@ethosmedia.eu

Information concerning the registration of delegates, sponsors service:

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
210 998 48909
salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

 

Nikos Athanasiou
Data Base Marketing
210 998 48912
athanasiou.n@ethosmedia.eu